Monthly Calls

Every month as a part of your Membership we bring in Inspiring Women Leaders to speak live on certain topics. Some of these women are Course Contributors, Power Partners and even Members of the Community. We highly recommend joining live! These calls are available for 30 days inside your Membership for replay.

ALL GPA Logos (1)

November Calendar

Mark your Calendar and stay up to date with all that is happening inside the Girl Power Alliance Community!

GPA Monthly Calendar

November 9th

Leadership Mastermind Call with Chantel Cooley

November 16th

Expert Coaching Call with Christine Hartman

November 23rd

Pre-Recorded Accountability Call with Brigett Kash

Play Video

November Expert Coaching Call

Christine Marie

How to Grow your Business on TikTok
 

November Accountability Call

Brigett Kash

Upgrade Your Mindset

Play Video

Stephanie Sims FREEBIES!

Budget Template

Use code “GPA” to get it free

Podcast References:

EP 66: The Top 12 Arguments People have about Money in Marriage Pt 1

EP 67: The Top 12 Arguments People have about Money in Marriage Pt 2

EP 68: The Top 12 Arguments People have about Money in Marriage Pt 3

EP 37: The Episode that talks about impulse buying and the monkey story 😉

 

Recommended Reads:

Rich Dad, Poor Dad – Robert Kiyosaki

It Didn’t Start With You – Mark Wolynn

The Psychology of Money – Morgan Housel

Secrets of a Millionaire Mind T. Harv Eker 

Weekly Calls to Join!

Monday Prayer Call

Every Monday at:
8:30am PST | 10:30am CST | 11:30am EST
Meeting ID: 842 8286 8698
Or Join Live inside our Facebook Group Here

Thursday Evening Experience the Opportunity

Join the Girl Power Alliance Team every Thursday at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

For those women who are interested in the income opportunity that GPA has to offer.

Meeting ID (Zoom): 218 139 716

Password: GPA

Thursday Evening Ambassador Training

Join one us right after the Opportunity Call on Thursday 5:30pm PST | 7:30pm CST | 8:30pm EST for an Ambassador Training with one of the GPA Corporate Team Members

Password: GPA